News

We produce a fortnightly newsletter during school terms and an important dates and community newsletter in the alternative week. Please see below for our latest newsletters. Please note, all newsletters are in PDF format.

If you are not receiving our newsletter reminder email and would like to, please contact us with your email address and we would be happy to forward it to you.

Please click link below for latest Newsletter

 

Term 2, 2017

Golden Moss Newsletter, Thursday 22nd June

Golden Moss Newsletter, Thursday 8th June

Golden Moss Newsletter, Thursday 25th May

Golden Moss Newsletter, Thursday 11th May

Term 1, 2017

Golden Moss Newsletter, Thursday 23rd March

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 8th March

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 22nd February

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 8th February 2017

Term 4, 2016

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 30th November

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 16th November

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 2nd November

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 19th October

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 5th October

 

Term 3, 2016

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 24th August

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 10th August

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 27th July

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 13th July

Term 2, 2016

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 15th June

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 1st June

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 18th May

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 4th May

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 20th April

Term 1, 2016

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 9th March

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 24th February

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 10th February

Term 4, 2015

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 9th December

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 25th November

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 11th November

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 28th October

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 14th October

Term 3, 2015

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 2nd September

Golden Moss Newsletter, Wednesday 19th August

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 5th August

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 22nd July

 

 

 

Term 2, 2015

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 17th June 

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 3rd June

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 6th May

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 22nd April

Term 1,  2015

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 25th February

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 11th February

Golden Moss Newsletter Wednesday 4th February