Calendar

 

IMPORTANT DATES

 

TERM DATES 2017

Term One:
Tuesday 31st January – Friday 31st March (9 weeks)

Monday 13th March: Labour Day Public Holiday

2 WEEK BREAK

Term Two:
Tuesday 18th April – Friday 30th June (11 weeks)

Tuesday 25th April: Anzac Day Public Holiday
Friday 9th June: Student Free Day
Monday 12th June: Queens Birthday Public Holiday

2 WEEK BREAK

Term Three:
Tuesday 18th July – Friday 15th September (9 weeks)

Friday 25th August Regional Steiner Conference.
Student Free Day

3 WEEK BREAK


Term Four:
Tuesday 10th October – Thursday 14th December (10 weeks)

Friday 10th November (TBC): Ballarat Show Day – Public Holiday’
Monday 13th of November Student Free Day

Playgroup and Kindergarten will commence on the same dates as the school at the beginning of each term.

Playgroup will not run on Student Free Days.